Drayton Foods, LLC

1307 39th Street North
PO Box 9018
Fargo, ND 58106-9018

Phone: 701-277-9947
Fax: 701-277-9948

Executive Team:

Tim Roche
President and COO

Scott Larson
Vice President of Strategy & Execution

Jeff Swartwout
Vice President of Sales & Customer Support


Management Team:

Tom Murphy
Director of Accounting

Kyle Cash
Director of Inside Sales & Customer Support

Lee Reuter
Director of Operations

Joie Johnson
Director of Purchasing

Jackie Aponte
Director of Quality

Manbir Bajwa
Director of Research and Development